Here is the list with all the modifications / tuning i made and accessories added to my Dualtron Thunder electric scooter over the last 2+ years! Almost all mods and accessories can be used on any electric scooter models.

📝 Full list with links: Dualtron Thunder Tuning, Mods & Accessories - MadCharge
⭐ Dualtron Thunder Review: Dualtron Thunder Review - The Most Premium Scooter - MadCharge
🛒 Where to buy Dualtron Thunder: Dualtron Thunder - MadCharge

🛴 Handlebar & Stem
720mm Handlebar Ullicyc Carbon Handlebar - MadCharge
Carbonrevo Stem Adaptor https://www.madcharge.com/product/du...-stem-adaptor/
Handlebar Grips https://www.madcharge.com/product/handlebar-grips/
Handlebar Stem https://www.madcharge.com/product/ha...tem-bar-clamp/
3D Printed Caps for Handlebar
Magura Lever Clamps https://www.madcharge.com/product/magura-lever-clamp/
Switch Buttons and Turn Signal Widget https://www.madcharge.com/product/tu...-with-buttons/
Quad Lock Phone Mount https://www.madcharge.com/product/qu...k-phone-mount/
GoPro https://www.madcharge.com/product/gopro-hero-9/
Wildman Bag https://www.madcharge.com/product-tag/wildman-bag/
Cable Sleeves https://www.madcharge.com/product/cable-sleeves/
Dualtron Lights Bar https://www.madcharge.com/product/du...er-holder-bar/
Horn with Alarm https://www.madcharge.com/product/el...rn-with-alarm/
Fenix BC35r https://www.madcharge.com/product/fenix-bc35r-1800-lm/
Stainless Steel Folding Part & Headset by Sonken Engeneering https://sonken-engineering.com/headset/

🛴 Deck
Steering damper kit from Sonken Engineering https://sonken-engineering.com/
Deck Cover https://bit.ly/3l5CpMC , https://www.madcharge.com/product/de...tric-scooters/
Deck Liner https://bit.ly/355hOTj, https://www.madcharge.com/product/de...tric-scooters/
Custom Deck Stickers https://www.madcharge.com/product/de...tric-scooters/
Washers https://bit.ly/368rGuF, https://www.madcharge.com/product/wa...tric-scooters/
Sliders https://www.madcharge.com/product/carbonrevo-sliders/, https://www.madcharge.com/product/sl...tric-scooters/
Carbonrevo Colored LED Caps
Under Deck Protection https://www.madcharge.com/product/bo...tric-scooters/
Rear Handlebar https://www.madcharge.com/product/re...-for-dualtron/
GPS tracker https://www.madcharge.com/product/gp...ctric-scooter/
3D Printed Deck Foot Grips

🛴 Wheels
PMT T141 Slick Tires https://www.madcharge.com/product/pmt-t41-slick/
Magura MT7 PRO Hydraulic Brakes https://www.madcharge.com/product/magura-mt7-pro/
Magura Storm HC disc brakes https://www.madcharge.com/product/ma...torm-hc-rotor/
Carbonrevo Brake Bracket & Rotor Adapter https://www.madcharge.com/product/ca...rotor-adapter/
Scootway /Carbonrevo Rear Hugger https://www.madcharge.com/product/dualtron-rear-hugger/
Custom Rim Stickers https://www.madcharge.com/product/ri...tron-scooters/
Suspensions https://www.madcharge.com/product/du...uspension-kit/
3D Printed Caps

⚙️ Protective Gear
Helmet: Ruroc Atlas $350 & RG1-DX https://www.ruroc.com/
Trilobite Parado Jeans https://www.madcharge.com/product/tr...-parado-jeans/
Gloves https://geni.us/BikeGloves

👜 Other Accessories & Upgrades
Turn Signals
Fast Charger: 5A Fast Charger / 6A Charger With Percentage & Variations https://www.madcharge.com/product/67...-fast-charger/
LED Backpack https://www.madcharge.com/?post_type=product&s=backpack
Brake Bleeding Kit https://www.madcharge.com/product/un...ake-bleed-kit/
Headset Crown Wrench https://www.madcharge.com/product/he...tron-scooters/
Xiaomi Portable Electric Pump https://www.madcharge.com/product/xi...electric-pump/

✔️ Soon
1x more Fenix BC35r https://www.madcharge.com/product/fenix-bc35r-1800-lm/
1x Gemini Titan light (4000 lumens) https://www.madcharge.com/product/ge...0-oled-lights/
Dualtron X Controllers https://www.madcharge.com/product/du...x-controllers/
Dualtron Range Extender https://www.madcharge.com/product/du...e-extender-ii/

👥 Follow
https://twitter.com/Mad_Charge
https://www.facebook.com/madcharge/
https://www.instagram.com/madchargecom/